Retailing online since 2003

Menu
Cart
Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Search
Call
Call us: 0800 091 31 71Call us: 0800 091 31 71
HeatersElectric BlanketsWashroom ProductsWater HeatersPest Control ProductsWaste ManagementDehumidifiers | HumidifiersJanitorial SuppliesHealth & BeautyCar & Vehicle CareElectrical AccessoriesFans | Air CoolersMobility AidsWorkplaceFirst AidStationery ProductsHouseholdCateringCleaningHealth & SafetySecurityBranded productsGarden & OutdoorsLeisureTools Featured products Testimonials Add to Favourites Email this page

Customer experience reviews

HSD have hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers - here is just a small sample of reviews some of our customers have left since 2003.

Showing 1 - 20 of 21503 customer reviews

  • /5 stars
    Brett Wood - 11th Apr 2017

    Very quick delivery

  • /5 stars
    H Langford - 10th Apr 2017

    Ordered "Replacement Glueboards Compatible with the Insect-a-clear FLY-SHIELD Two & Four" package arrived promptly in good condition, however the quality of the boards is not as good as in previous orders, the card rips easily when being removed from the shield & I think that the glue is not as strong as previous as some of the flies are breaking free.

  • /5 stars
    Annette Ginn - 10th Apr 2017

    Good service and good description of item

  • /5 stars
    Cfs Hygiene - 10th Apr 2017

    Excellent service Fast, efficient and professional. I have not had any problems.

  • /5 stars
    Karen Hodges - 10th Apr 2017

    Very pleased with the product, quick & efficient easy to use.

  • /5 stars
    Sulayman, London - 9th Apr 2017

    Wonderful service, a pleasure to deal with

  • /5 stars
    Brian - 8th Apr 2017

    Good product at a good price.

  • /5 stars
    Sebastian Harvey - 8th Apr 2017

    Great product at a really good price!!...

  • /5 stars
    Mr. P. Deverson - 8th Apr 2017

    Excellent products as always Have used this supplier before & service is still 100% Goods very good value & deliverd well packaged & exactly as advertised.

  • /5 stars
    John O Donnell - 7th Apr 2017

    Good product would recommend

  • /5 stars
    Raymond Henderson - 7th Apr 2017

    Thank you for a very fast service the part I required was just perfect and as I have a problem with my knee when my blanket was not working I have a lot of pain at night. Great service thank you. Mr R Henderson.

  • /5 stars
    Pam - 7th Apr 2017

    All went well and to plan, and goods were immediately put into use. Thank you.

  • /5 stars
    Mary - 7th Apr 2017

    MOSS KILLER excellent service,delivered in less than 24 hours.this is the third time we have ordered moss killer over 3/4 years works brilliant every time.

  • /5 stars
    Robert Toole - 7th Apr 2017

    Great product. Decking is like new

  • /5 stars
    Norman Hodgson - 6th Apr 2017

    really good to deal with /a very happy customer thanks

  • /5 stars
    Dot - 6th Apr 2017

    Panel heaters Easy to order online. Goods arrived very quickly. They were well packaged. Good quality product at a very reasonable price.

  • /5 stars
    Terese Bond - 6th Apr 2017

    Excellent service. Easy website. Prompt delivery.

  • /5 stars
    John Beeching - 6th Apr 2017

    Very informative and understanding sales receptionist ,would recommend the products to anyone,i give=truly 5 star A++++

  • /5 stars
    Roger - 6th Apr 2017

    Good product - good service - honest pricing

  • /5 stars
    Michael Phillips - 6th Apr 2017

    Easy to find what you want and excellent delivery as promised also prices very good

Customer service
& sales UK

FREEPHONE 0800 091 31 710800 091 31 71

Use your Amazon or Paypal account

Fast checkout
No need to enter your personal details

Next day deliveryon most products

HSD Will Match or Better any of our competitors' prices
PAYMENT OPTIONS
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed

hsdOnline are actively promoting British manufactured products. We are interested in partnering with more British product manufacturers.

Call 01977 521984 to partner with one of the UK's leading online product retailers.

Simply
More
Choice

Over 100,000 products

Over a million satisfied customers

Customer satisfaction guaranteed!

Great customer service. Easy to deal with. Low pricing - Michal Kaczmarek

Certified secure site

Our website uses cookies. Learn more here. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Don't show this again