Retailing online since 2003

Menu
Cart
Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Search
Call
Call us: 0800 091 31 71Call us: 0800 091 31 71
HeatersElectric BlanketsWashroom ProductsWater HeatersPest Control ProductsHealth & BeautyCar & Vehicle CareWaste ManagementDehumidifiers | HumidifiersJanitorial SuppliesElectrical AccessoriesFans | Air CoolersWorkplaceMobility AidsFirst AidStationery ProductsHouseholdCateringCleaningHealth & SafetySecurityBranded productsGarden & OutdoorsLeisureTools Featured products Testimonials Add to Favourites Email this page

Customer experience reviews

HSD have hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers - here is just a small sample of reviews some of our customers have left since 2003.

Showing 1 - 20 of 21121 customer reviews

  • /5 stars
    Carl Green - 11th Dec 2016

    Electric blanket. Not used product yet but price and delivery perfect.

  • /5 stars
    Customer - 9th Dec 2016

    Efficient, friendly. Great service all round.

  • /5 stars
    Lynn Cox - 8th Dec 2016

    Excellent. Competitive prices, much cheaper than buying from the vet and excellent service

  • /5 stars
    John Brown - 6th Dec 2016

    Good product.. Did a excellent job took all the green algae out of my slabs would recommend it to anyone.

  • /5 stars
    Rupert Hartley - 5th Dec 2016

    Cluster Fly Spray. Prompt delivery. Excellent service.

  • /5 stars
    Mr Kevin Horncastle - 5th Dec 2016

    Good service. Good service and delivery

  • /5 stars
    Maizesnack - 5th Dec 2016

    Good communication. There was a slight delay in the delivery process (not HSD's fault) but they kept me fully informed throughout... Cheers

  • /5 stars
    Rose - 3rd Dec 2016

    Very good heater I bought this to replace my night storage heater in my lounge and it's a great heater, surprisingly efficient at heating a decent sized room. Would definitely recommend and am likely to buy again to replace other storage heaters.

  • /5 stars
    Judi-mae - 3rd Dec 2016

    Lovely blanket, great service! Nothing to say besides the product is amazing and it was delivered quickly with no problems! Thanks :)

  • /5 stars
    Ian (west Sussex) - 3rd Dec 2016

    great service does just what it states on the home page. ordered a panel heater at 8-30 Tuesday evening and delivery was 11-30 Thursday morning.cannot fault the heater and fixing to the wall was easy

  • /5 stars
    Alison - 3rd Dec 2016

    Pleased Ordered this double electric blanket. Arrived quickly. Much easier to fit onto bed than other blankets I've had before, just like a fitted sheet and no fiddly strings to tie. Would recommend.

  • /5 stars
    Mr Andrew Ormrod - 3rd Dec 2016

    very good service I found it very easy to order, and the delivery was excellent with HSD and the delivery company informing me of the delivery time and keeping to it. The product works well, and I can see me ordering from you again.

  • /5 stars
    Grumpy - 3rd Dec 2016

    quality product the product is as described easy to fit in the wall and runs on the timer it looks smart and I would recommend this heater to anyone looking for a wall heater

  • /5 stars
    Lesley Podd - 2nd Dec 2016

    Reliable company First class service. This is the second time that I have ordered from this company.Very quick delivery and well packed.

  • /5 stars
    Catriona Rose - 2nd Dec 2016

    excellent service first class service

  • /5 stars
    Mr Gora - 2nd Dec 2016

    Good The best online sellers provide as much information as possible giving customers the maximum information, reducing the likelihood of returns

  • /5 stars
    Alison Rookes - 2nd Dec 2016

    Great product, great service Very pleased with my purchase. It was delivered quickly as promised.

  • /5 stars
    Mr Stephen Lynas - 2nd Dec 2016

    Excellent, very fast delivery. Product is as Described and very impressed by the rapid delivery. Excellent packaging.

  • /5 stars
    Carole Crozier - 2nd Dec 2016

    Quick efficient service Fast delivery no problems,would use again

  • /5 stars
    Paul Huxford - 2nd Dec 2016

    Honest Do what they say they will at the price

Customer service
& sales UK

FREEPHONE 0800 091 31 710800 091 31 71

Use your Amazon or Paypal account

Fast checkout
No need to enter your personal details

Next day deliveryon most products

HSD Will Match or Better any of our competitors' prices
PAYMENT OPTIONS
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed

hsdOnline are actively promoting British manufactured products. We are interested in partnering with more British product manufacturers.

Call 01977 521984 to partner with one of the UK's leading online product retailers.

Simply
More
Choice

Over 100,000 products

Over a million satisfied customers

Customer satisfaction guaranteed!

Certified secure site

Our website uses cookies. Learn more here. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Don't show this again