Retailing online since 2003

Menu
Cart
Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Search
Call
Call us: 0800 091 31 71Call us: 0800 091 31 71
HeatersElectric BlanketsCar & Vehicle CarePest Control ProductsWashroom ProductsWater HeatersDehumidifiers | HumidifiersJanitorial SuppliesFans | Air CoolersWaste ManagementElectrical AccessoriesHealth & BeautyMobility AidsWorkplaceFirst AidStationery ProductsHouseholdCateringMYLEKHealth & SafetyCleaningSecurityBranded productsGarden & OutdoorsLeisureTools Featured products Testimonials Add to Favourites Email this page

Customer experience reviews

HSD have hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers - here is just a small sample of reviews some of our customers have left since 2003.

Showing 1 - 20 of 21984 customer reviews

  • /5 stars
    Carole Sefton - 19th Sep 2017

    Think I have got rid of the bugs at last. Thank you!

  • /5 stars
    John T - 18th Sep 2017

    Throws out the heat. Unfortunately the built in temperature display has not been calibrated correctly and as a result the room temperature display is always showing about 3 to 5 degrees above what the room temperature actually is. Not a show stopper but it should be far more accurate than what it is. Nice looking and effective heater though

  • /5 stars
    Janet - 18th Sep 2017

    Good Customer Service and prompt delivery to Ireland. Thank you

  • /5 stars
    Sue Silcock - 17th Sep 2017

    Quick delivery, good service!

  • /5 stars
    Satisfied Customer - 16th Sep 2017

    Fantastic products, fast delivery & products work!

  • /5 stars
    Robert Spencer - 16th Sep 2017

    good product, does what it claims, arrived on time, no hassle..will buy again.mr.r.a.spencer.

  • /5 stars
    Anonymous - 16th Sep 2017

    quick efficient service

  • /5 stars
    Duncan Simpson - 16th Sep 2017

    The product was value for money and delivered quickly.

  • /5 stars
    David Croucher - 15th Sep 2017

    I would recommend this company very good service

  • /5 stars
    El Einein - 15th Sep 2017

    Item came on time, very well packed and well worth the money.

  • /5 stars
    Amanda Petty - 15th Sep 2017

    Fast and efficient.Happy with quality of goids purchased

  • /5 stars
    Rosemary Robson - 15th Sep 2017

    didnt get a bill 4 goods. and came late.

  • /5 stars
    Julie Skilbeck - 15th Sep 2017

    Great delivery love the product it smells great and masks pongy odours quickly

  • /5 stars
    Patrick Murray - 15th Sep 2017

    good quality,easy assembly instructions,shame about the 3 week delivery time.

  • /5 stars
    Christina - 15th Sep 2017

    Excellent after sales service, there was no quibble after my parcel was damaged in transit. HSD Online swiftly arranged collection of the damaged box and replaced it. I bought a MYLEK Paint Sprayer, which was value for money and did what it said on the box. Delighted with HSD Online and the product. Would recommend HSD Online and I will shop with them again.

  • /5 stars
    Dlou - 15th Sep 2017

    Professional reliable and helpful

  • /5 stars
    Fiona Thornton - 15th Sep 2017

    Arrived on time, great product and price.

  • /5 stars
    Iain - 15th Sep 2017

    Excellent delivery time

  • /5 stars
    Mark - 15th Sep 2017

    Item as described, fast delivery. Would order from again

  • /5 stars
    Checkpro Services - 15th Sep 2017

    Quick response, quick delivery

Customer service
& sales UK

FREEPHONE 0800 091 31 710800 091 31 71

Use your Amazon or Paypal account

Fast checkout
No need to enter your personal details

Next working day deliveryon most products

HSD Will Match or Better any of our competitors' prices
PAYMENT OPTIONS
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed

hsdOnline are actively promoting British manufactured products. We are interested in partnering with more British product manufacturers.

Call 01977 521984 to partner with one of the UK's leading online product retailers.

Simply
More
Choice

Over 100,000 products

Over a million satisfied customers

Customer satisfaction guaranteed!

Fast delivery. - Karen Harrison

Certified secure site

Our website uses cookies. Learn more here. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Don't show this again