Retailing online since 2003

Menu
Cart
Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Search
Call
Call us: 0800 091 31 71Call us: 0800 091 31 71
HeatersElectric BlanketsWashroom ProductsWater HeatersPest Control ProductsCar & Vehicle CareWaste ManagementDehumidifiers | HumidifiersJanitorial SuppliesHealth & BeautyElectrical AccessoriesFans | Air CoolersMobility AidsWorkplaceFirst AidStationery ProductsHouseholdCateringCleaningHealth & SafetySecurityBranded productsGarden & OutdoorsLeisureTools Featured products Testimonials Add to Favourites Email this page

Customer experience reviews

HSD have hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers - here is just a small sample of reviews some of our customers have left since 2003.

Showing 1 - 20 of 21510 customer reviews

  • /5 stars
    Julian Gunnell - 29th Apr 2017

    I fell for the video demonstration Pro Kleen patio fencing and decking cleaner. Had no effect whatsoever. I spoke to the girl on the call centre and she was very good. Suggested in might take 2 x goes. Tried again and it was useless. Tried a 3rd. time with a stronger mix and it was useless. She agreed to take the 3 x 5 litres that was unused but that meant a high cost to me via Parcel Force. Gave it up as a bad job. For me the product gets 0 stars but I gave the helpful staff 4.

  • /5 stars
    Bernard Cope - 27th Apr 2017

    Well packaged and fast delivery.

  • /5 stars
    Terri Harding - 25th Apr 2017

    I five star rate this product. Four years ago I originally contacted Hygiene Supplies for some help regarding this product for my tortoise. They were friendly and helpful. I have three heat pads in total and all are working perfectly well. I would recommend this product for any animal, but for a smaller one, I usually put pad on early to heat up and leave a towel on top so it gets to a good heat before placing my tortoise on his pad.

  • /5 stars
    Mr Earl Allen - 24th Apr 2017

    A1 i worked and i am bug free

  • /5 stars
    Jimi Lawson - 15th Apr 2017

    Items as described, prompt delivery.

  • /5 stars
    Mr Williams - 14th Apr 2017

    Ordered item on the phone very helpful lady took the order confirmed my del date and received text on day of del with approx del time. Product arrived as ordered product was as described. Will happily use them again and as I am quite a suspicious person would have no hestiaation of recommending Hygiene Supplies Direct to anybody else who has any doubts about the company or the quality of their service.

  • /5 stars
    Frank - 14th Apr 2017

    Excellent service

  • /5 stars
    Brett Wood - 11th Apr 2017

    Very quick delivery

  • /5 stars
    H Langford - 10th Apr 2017

    Ordered "Replacement Glueboards Compatible with the Insect-a-clear FLY-SHIELD Two & Four" package arrived promptly in good condition, however the quality of the boards is not as good as in previous orders, the card rips easily when being removed from the shield & I think that the glue is not as strong as previous as some of the flies are breaking free.

  • /5 stars
    Annette Ginn - 10th Apr 2017

    Good service and good description of item

  • /5 stars
    Cfs Hygiene - 10th Apr 2017

    Excellent service Fast, efficient and professional. I have not had any problems.

  • /5 stars
    Karen Hodges - 10th Apr 2017

    Very pleased with the product, quick & efficient easy to use.

  • /5 stars
    Sulayman, London - 9th Apr 2017

    Wonderful service, a pleasure to deal with

  • /5 stars
    Brian - 8th Apr 2017

    Good product at a good price.

  • /5 stars
    Sebastian Harvey - 8th Apr 2017

    Great product at a really good price!!...

  • /5 stars
    Mr. P. Deverson - 8th Apr 2017

    Excellent products as always Have used this supplier before & service is still 100% Goods very good value & deliverd well packaged & exactly as advertised.

  • /5 stars
    John O Donnell - 7th Apr 2017

    Good product would recommend

  • /5 stars
    Raymond Henderson - 7th Apr 2017

    Thank you for a very fast service the part I required was just perfect and as I have a problem with my knee when my blanket was not working I have a lot of pain at night. Great service thank you. Mr R Henderson.

  • /5 stars
    Pam - 7th Apr 2017

    All went well and to plan, and goods were immediately put into use. Thank you.

  • /5 stars
    Mary - 7th Apr 2017

    MOSS KILLER excellent service,delivered in less than 24 hours.this is the third time we have ordered moss killer over 3/4 years works brilliant every time.

Customer service
& sales UK

FREEPHONE 0800 091 31 710800 091 31 71

Use your Amazon or Paypal account

Fast checkout
No need to enter your personal details

Next working day deliveryon most products

HSD Will Match or Better any of our competitors' prices
PAYMENT OPTIONS
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed

hsdOnline are actively promoting British manufactured products. We are interested in partnering with more British product manufacturers.

Call 01977 521984 to partner with one of the UK's leading online product retailers.

Simply
More
Choice

Over 100,000 products

Over a million satisfied customers

Customer satisfaction guaranteed!

Well packaged and fast delivery. - Bernard Cope

Certified secure site

Our website uses cookies. Learn more here. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Don't show this again