Retailing online since 2003

Menu
Cart
Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Search
Call
Call us: 0800 091 31 71Call us: 0800 091 31 71
HeatersElectric BlanketsWashroom ProductsWater HeatersPest Control ProductsJanitorial SuppliesHealth & BeautyCar & Vehicle CareWaste ManagementDehumidifiers | HumidifiersElectrical AccessoriesFans | Air CoolersWorkplaceMobility AidsFirst AidStationery ProductsHouseholdCateringCleaningHealth & SafetySecurityBranded productsGarden & OutdoorsLeisureTools Featured products Testimonials Add to Favourites Email this page

Customer experience reviews

HSD have hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers - here is just a small sample of reviews some of our customers have left since 2003.

Showing 1 - 20 of 21412 customer reviews

  • /5 stars
    Elaine Barton - 23rd Mar 2017

    Panel Heater 1.5kw Programmable. Very happy with this heater, bought for our conservatory. Very fast delivery! Have programmed it to control the required daily temperature. As it displays and works on ambient room temperature, the heater switches off when there is enough solar heat in the room. Haven't yet tried setting a different temperature for every day, but it may be useful when we are away from home.

  • /5 stars
    Francis Moyles - 22nd Mar 2017

    Hand-Dryers. The hand-dryers all arrived intact and seem perfect for use in our community environment.

  • /5 stars
    Philip Waller - 22nd Mar 2017

    Purchase. They made an error in product sent, but were absolutely terrific in correcting it.

  • /5 stars
    Anon - 22nd Mar 2017

    Pleased with product. Highly satisfied

  • /5 stars
    Peter - 21st Mar 2017

    Mouse Traps. Excelent looking unit,since taking delivery our miice seem to have gone on holiday, my cleaning lady has not seen any signed of them for a good 10 days

  • /5 stars
    Steve Hughes - 21st Mar 2017

    Fast efficient service. Had a problem with a delivery The bent over backwards and resolved the problem

  • /5 stars
    Mrs Crow - 21st Mar 2017

    satisfied. excellent quality goods, communication and delivery. could not have been better

  • /5 stars
    Irene Minto - 21st Mar 2017

    Very satisfied.. Excellent service and am delighted with my purchase. Thank you.

  • /5 stars
    Susan Sweeney - 21st Mar 2017

    Good service. Reasonable prices compared to other sites. Didn't have to wait long for delivery. Pleased with product ( hot tub filter cleaner) works very well. Thanks, will definitely use again.

  • /5 stars
    Stuart - 21st Mar 2017

    Fast delivery fine service. Paid a fair price for product and it came fast.

  • /5 stars
    Johntinny - 21st Mar 2017

    Bandages. The product was good quality and at a great price. Easy to use website the only let down delivery was a bit slow.

  • /5 stars
    Sam Jenner - 21st Mar 2017

    Hand dryer. Bought a hand dryer off HSD recently. Good clear website, friendly service and prompt delivery! Thank you

  • /5 stars
    M Brown - 21st Mar 2017

    Good price and quick delivery excellent product.. Good price and quick delivery excellent product.

  • /5 stars
    Eddie Jarrett - Asset Building Solutions - 21st Mar 2017

    Great product. Great product and as always arrived on time.

  • /5 stars
    Edward Prowse - 21st Mar 2017

    as expected. it was what I expected

  • /5 stars
    Sarah And Thanks For Your Order - 21st Mar 2017

    fantastic service, fantastic product!. I bought a fence and patio cleaner which worked even better than expected. Delivery was fast and free. I will definitely use both company and product again.

  • /5 stars
    Deryck Deryck - 20th Mar 2017

    great. Quick delivery great price

  • /5 stars
    Mr P Obrien - 20th Mar 2017

    car cleaner/wax. this product does exactly what its says. easy to apply and easy to shine. good value for money. why pay more in store for other products

  • /5 stars
    Paul White - 20th Mar 2017

    Moss killer. Very nice lady I spoke too took order not used it yet keeps raining hope to soon

  • /5 stars
    Mr Rigby - 20th Mar 2017

    Great Service. I was very pleased with the water heater I purchased from HSD and with the service they provided. Very fast efficient and courteous. They provided a helpful quick response to the technical query that I had. Many thanks

Customer service
& sales UK

FREEPHONE 0800 091 31 710800 091 31 71

Use your Amazon or Paypal account

Fast checkout
No need to enter your personal details

Next working day deliveryon most products

HSD Will Match or Better any of our competitors' prices
PAYMENT OPTIONS
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed

hsdOnline are actively promoting British manufactured products. We are interested in partnering with more British product manufacturers.

Call 01977 521984 to partner with one of the UK's leading online product retailers.

Simply
More
Choice

Over 100,000 products

Over a million satisfied customers

Customer satisfaction guaranteed!

Good service. Fast delivery , product as described - Royston Thomas

Certified secure site

Our website uses cookies. Learn more here. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Don't show this again