Retailing online since 2003

Menu
Cart
Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Search
Call
Call us: 0800 091 31 71Call us: 0800 091 31 71
HeatersElectric BlanketsWashroom ProductsWater HeatersPest Control ProductsCar & Vehicle CareWaste ManagementDehumidifiers | HumidifiersJanitorial SuppliesHealth & BeautyElectrical AccessoriesFans | Air CoolersMobility AidsWorkplaceFirst AidStationery ProductsHouseholdCateringCleaningHealth & SafetySecurityBranded productsGarden & OutdoorsLeisureTools Featured products Testimonials Add to Favourites Email this page

Customer experience reviews

HSD have hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers - here is just a small sample of reviews some of our customers have left since 2003.

Showing 1 - 20 of 21273 customer reviews

  • /5 stars
    Lynne Cameron - 6th Feb 2017

    Best buy I looked at many blankets, different styles , all price ranges and read loads of reviews , this one came out top and I wasn't disappointed. It's a perfect fit, doesn't move or wrinkle, heats up in 10 mins and the connecting cable is positioned well so as not to cause a problem. Excellent service with quick delivery. My sister decided it was time to renew her old one so as I was so pleased with mine she has bought this one too. Two more very satisfied customers!

  • /5 stars
    Jane Macdonald - 4th Feb 2017

    First purchase ,arrived on time,well packaged My purchase arrived when it was supposed to ,it was well packaged so no damage,would certainly buy from you again.

  • /5 stars
    Customer David Kirston - 3rd Feb 2017

    Excellent Delivery sooner than expected ,item as described would certainly recommend this seller & I would have no hesitation in recommending .

  • /5 stars
    Anthony Myers - 3rd Feb 2017

    Great Seamless ordering and delivery. Excellent product too

  • /5 stars
    Raymond Martin Hart - 3rd Feb 2017

    Bed bug pack Ordered the above and the pack arrived very quickly and it was well,packed, but not over packed. Would have been better with more instructions, but it all worked well and did the job so very pleased

  • /5 stars
    Janice Smith - 3rd Feb 2017

    Excellent helpful company.... I was extremely happy with the care and attention I received from HSD Online, recently. A very helpful customer services lady... my heated throw such a wonderful help when my heating broke down, thank you so much....

  • /5 stars
    Kate Campbell - 2nd Feb 2017

    excellent Very pleased with purchase and it arrived in plenty of time even though it was at the busiest time of year. Blanket throw is very warm and cozy but most importantly it's a generous size as last one I had was too narrow. Recommended highly.

  • /5 stars
    Susan Squire - 2nd Feb 2017

    Quality Product Easy website to use, competitive price for product which would seem to be ideal for a small - medium use public toilet. Well packaged.

  • /5 stars
    Edward Ore - 2nd Feb 2017

    used time after time Good value products delivered when required, will continue using HSD online

  • /5 stars
    Martin Prickett - 2nd Feb 2017

    Service Excellent service, product arrive on time.

  • /5 stars
    Nick Rowsell - 2nd Feb 2017

    Excellent service Very good service

  • /5 stars
    Denise - 2nd Feb 2017

    my order Easy order process and prompt delivery.

  • /5 stars
    Sarah - 2nd Feb 2017

    Fab blanket Love this when am sitting in my living room at nights ! So cosy keeps me warm definitely worth the money .

  • /5 stars
    Colin Scott - 2nd Feb 2017

    Excellent service from original telephone order to delivery to site. Heaters are of excellent quality,I have used HSD on a number of occasions and would not hesitate to recommend them.

  • /5 stars
    Mrs Margaret Woods - 1st Feb 2017

    Good service Product as describe. We are using in a cellar to take chill out. Does the job. Very pleased. Delivery and service excellent.

  • /5 stars
    Michael Brooke - 1st Feb 2017

    Wall mounted heater My order was lost in transit however when I rang about it my order was delivered the next day in the time slot specified. The heater is excellent.

  • /5 stars
    Brian Michael Boult - 1st Feb 2017

    thank you!!! thank you for your service arrived when expected and the product full filled all that I was told it would be

  • /5 stars
    Am - 1st Feb 2017

    price and speed of delivery price and speed of delivery

  • /5 stars
    Paul Purcell - 1st Feb 2017

    Excellent Fast delivery many thanks will use again

  • /5 stars
    Philippe Turner-loisel - 1st Feb 2017

    good product, fast delivery ... Faultless Used this carpet cleaner before and it works very well. Mylek Ultima Plus used in a Bissell carpet cleaner removes most grime and marks from the carpets. I think it works as well if not better than Bissell's own product (if I remember correctly) and has the added advantage of leaving an anti-soiling agent on the carpet as it cleans. With Bissell, you have to spray the Scotch Guard separately afterwards. I am a very happy customer.

Customer service
& sales UK

FREEPHONE 0800 091 31 710800 091 31 71

Use your Amazon or Paypal account

Fast checkout
No need to enter your personal details

Next working day deliveryon most products

HSD Will Match or Better any of our competitors' prices
PAYMENT OPTIONS
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed

hsdOnline are actively promoting British manufactured products. We are interested in partnering with more British product manufacturers.

Call 01977 521984 to partner with one of the UK's leading online product retailers.

Simply
More
Choice

Over 100,000 products

Over a million satisfied customers

Customer satisfaction guaranteed!

Excellent Fast delivery many thanks will use again - Paul Purcell

Certified secure site

Our website uses cookies. Learn more here. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Don't show this again