Product Review

Homefront Slim Pro-XV1000 Abdominal Toning Belt review

Back to Homefront Slim Pro-XV1000 Abdominal Toning Belt
32 reviews submitted via HSDOnline. Average score 4.72/5
5/5 Stars
"Great."
Shelagh, Staffs
02/06/2015
5/5 Stars
"You can see the difference on your abs within a couple of weeks I would recommend this abs belt to anyone"
Mary, South Lanarkshire
25/01/2015
5/5 Stars
"v.good"
Craig, Herefordshire
25/08/2014
3/5 Stars
"Unsure yet as not used it for long enough"
Janette, Neath Port Talbot
12/08/2014
4/5 Stars
"Easy to use and works well. The only drawback is that the batteries didn't last long."
Darren, Leicestershire
08/05/2014
5/5 Stars
"Have been using this belt for three weeks and it really works!, abs already look more toned"
Patrick Campion, Surrey
22/04/2014
5/5 Stars
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT SPEEDY DELIVERY"
David Harrison, Tyne And Wear
14/03/2014
5/5 Stars
"Turned up very quickly and packaged well"
Rob Oakes, Hertfordshire
10/03/2014
5/5 Stars
"Ive been using this product every day for the last 2-3 weeks and am seeing the results. This is a great alternative to the more expensive products on the market."
Sharon, Hertfordshire
24/02/2014
5/5 Stars
"Comfortable and easy to use and quick results."
Carolyn-jane, Gloucestershire
22/01/2014
5/5 Stars
"I works very well and the batteries last longer than the more expensive rechargeable models.

I found that it was nicer to use moisturiser on my tummy instead of water to aid conduction."
Brian, South Lanarkshire
18/10/2013
5/5 Stars
"Does the job well."
J Vesty, West Midlands
17/09/2013
4/5 Stars
"Very good product easy to use."
Richard, Northamptonshire
02/08/2013
5/5 Stars
"it is great easy to use no messing around with sloppy gels . and prompt delivery in it came quick than this company said"
george hails. tyne & wear
07/07/2013
5/5 Stars
"I have been using this belt daily and it is doing what it says it does."
Tracey Daws Nottinghamshire
23/06/2013
5/5 Stars
"Works brilliantly, intense and effective with no pain, velcro on skin can be irritant at times but its nothing because the belt is so good. My abs look better every day and I'm slowly working my way to 40 intensity. Safe, easy and fun to use."
02/06/2013
4/5 Stars
"The product is fantastic!"
Elizabeth, Surrey
16/05/2013
5/5 Stars
"excellent purchase at a good price"
Peter, West Yorkshire
30/04/2013
5/5 Stars
"Great belt great price I had the slendertone belt it broke so I tried this , this is just a good and no pads to buy execellent"
Noel, South Yorkshire
17/04/2013
5/5 Stars
"It works well and is so much cheaper than some other brands (personally I think it works better too). Brilliant that it doesnt need gel pads! Would highly recommend."
Bethany, Essex
13/04/2013
5/5 Stars
"excellent very easy to use"
PETE CHELTENHAM
06/04/2013
5/5 Stars
"I am very impressed with my product use it every day"
karen, Lancashire
28/03/2013
5/5 Stars
"Great product, thanks"
Melissa, London
14/03/2013
4/5 Stars
"Easy to use. good value for money!"
Kieran K Coventry
04/03/2013
5/5 Stars
"As it says on the box"
Nick west ....Bristol
28/02/2013
5/5 Stars
"Fast and efficient service! Have recommended the belt to so many people..... brilliant product that actually works! I use morning and night and can actually see definition (haven't had that since pre baby)!!! All my friends are getting one for their birthday :-)"
Maxine, Bedfordshire
26/02/2013
4/5 Stars
"Great not having to use pads. Great strong pulse"
John, Reading
09/02/2013
4/5 Stars
"It's a really nice product. Good size overall and no continous expenses other than batteries which are good so far. Although I feel the velcro stap should be smaller than other to avoid grinding against the back."
Kamil, London
05/02/2013
4/5 Stars
"good product"
Lawrence, Suffolk
30/01/2013
5/5 Stars
"Brilliant product and fast delivery!"
Maxine, Bedfordshire
07/01/2013
4/5 Stars
"love it !! been using over a week now can see a difference ! easy to use"
Eileen, Northumberland
06/09/2012
4.81/5 Stars
"16 customers gave this product a rating but offered no review. (Average rating shown)"

783 reviews submitted on

4.1/5 Stars 783 customer reviews. Average rating 4.1/5 Stars